+Council Meetings

+Committee Meetings

Ordinary Council Meetings

Ordinary meetings of Council are held in the Council Chambers, 102 North Road Yakamia, commencing at 6.00pm. For enquiries please contact Council Liaison 6820 3076.    

Month Day/Date
January No meeting scheduled
February Tuesday 28 February 2017
March Tuesday 28 March 2017
April Wednesday 26 April 2017 (Note: Tuesday 25 April 2017 is ANZAC Day Public Holiday)
May Tuesday 23 May 2017
June Tuesday 27 June 2017
July Tuesday 25 July 2017
August Tuesday 22 August 2017
September Tuesday 26 September 2017
October Tuesday 24 October 2017
November Tuesday 28 November 2017
December Tuesday 19 December 2017

Committee Meeting Dates

Please note that all Committee Meetings commence at 6.00pm in the Council Chambers, 102 North Road, Yakamia. For enquiries please contact Council Liaison 6820 3076.

Commercial, Community &

Corporate Services

Development & Infrastructure

Services

No Meetings Scheduled for January 2017 No Meetings Scheduled for January 2017
Tuesday 14 February 2017 Wednesday 15 February 2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017 Wednesday 15 March 2017
Tuesday 11 April 2017 Wednesday 12 April 2017
Tuesday 9 May 2017 Wednesday 10 May 2017
Tuesday 13 June 2017 Wednesday 14 June 2017
Tuesday 11 July 2017 Wednesday 12 July 2017
Tuesday 8 August 2017 Wednesday 9 August 2017
Tuesday 12 September 2017 Wednesday 13 September 2017
Tuesday 10 October 2017 Wednesday 11 October 2017
Tuesday 14 November 2017 Wednesday 15 November 2017
Tuesday 5 December 2017 Wednesday 6 December 2017